Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Wee Cho Yaw

Chairman

Mr Wee Ee Cheong

Mr Lee Chin Chuan

Mr Ong Chu Meng

Mr Wong Meng Meng

Mr Philip Yeo Liat Kok

Prof Cham Tao Soon

Mr Ngiam Tong Dow

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mr Wee Cho Yaw

Chairman

Mr Wee Ee Cheong

Mr Ngiam Tong Dow

Prof Cham Tao Soon

(appointed on 10 February 2006)

Mr Philip Yeo Liat Kok

(appointed on 10 February 2006)

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Mr Wong Meng Meng

Chairman

Mr Wee Cho Yaw

Mr Philip Yeo Liat Kok

Prof Cham Tao Soon

Mr Ngiam Tong Dow

Mr Wee Ee Cheong

(alternate to Mr Wee Cho Yaw)

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr Wee Cho Yaw

Chairman

Mr Philip Yeo Liat Kok

Prof Cham Tao Soon

SECRETARY

Mrs Vivien Chan

SHARE TRANSFER OFFICE

80 Raffles Place

4th Storey UOB Plaza 1

Singapore 048624

Telephone: (65) 6439 3104

Facsimile: (65) 6536 7712

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young

10 Collyer Quay

#21-01 Ocean Building

Singapore 049315

REGISTERED OFFICE

80 Raffles Place

UOB Plaza

Singapore 048624

Company Registration No.: 195800116D

Telephone: (65) 6533 9898 Facsimile: (65) 6534 2334

SWIFT: UOVBSGSG

Website: www.uobgroup.com

BRANCH NETWORK

MAIN

156 Cecil Street

#01-00 Far Eastern Bank Building

Singapore 069544

Telephone: (65) 6221 9055

Facsimile: (65) 6224 2263

Telex: RS 23029 FEBANK

CORRESPONDENTS

In all principal cities of the world